Brother Fiji | Global Network

Where to buy Brother Products

Please see the tables below for a full list of Brother authorised Fiji Distributors, Resellers and Dealers.



Authorised Brother Distributors
Distributor Contact Contact Email
Telecom Fiji PTE Limited Vandana Raj (Wholesale & Corporate Administrator) Phone (679) 3210 566 vandana.raj@telecom.com.fj
Fax (679) 3216 098
Authorised Brother Dealers
Dealer Location Contact Email
Datec Fiji Limited Head Office - 68 Gordon Street, Suva, Fiji Phone (679) 3314 411 info@datec.com.fj
Branch Office - 1st Floor, Sunlight Building,
Deo Street,
Namaka, Nadi, Fiji
sales@datec.com.fj
Janty Bondwell PTE Ltd
FNPF Grieg St. Mall, Suva Phone (679) 3316 169 manager.city@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 861
Damodar City Phone (679) 3270 669 dcity@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 902
Moti Street Phone (679) 3385 549 manager.mst@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 530
Nakasi Phone (679) 3400 150 nakasi@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 132
BA Phone (679) 6674 162 manager.ba@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9994 432
Nadi Phone (679) 6726 033 manager.nadi@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 092
Lautoka Phone (679) 6662 001 manager.ltk@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 255
Lautoka Sugar City Mall Phone (679) 6660 990 scm@bondwell.com.fj
Labasa Phone (679) 8811 483 manager.lbs@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 142
Tech Services Phone (679) 3385 530 manager.tech@bondwell.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9925 017
Corporate Office Phone (679) 3375 072 admin@bondwell.com.fj
Nutech
77 Ratu Mara Rd, Samabula & TFL New Wing
Building, Suva City
Phone (679) 9997 086 sales@nutech.com.fj
Mobile (679) 999 3498
Office 2000+ Ltd
134 Toorak, Suva, Fiji Phone (679) 3312 211 office2000@connect.com.fj
Phone (679) 3312 108 leena@unwired.com.fj
Melanesian Complex, Namaka Nadi, Fiji Island Phone (679) 6726 941 office2000nadi@unwired.com.fj
Office Mart Limited
195 Toorak Road, Suva, Fiji Phone (679) 3319 798 officemart@connect.com.fj
Fax (679) 3319 796
Quality Business Systems Ltd
Shop 6, Fiji Muslim League Complex, Lakeba St, Samabula, Suva Fiji Phone (679) 3387 325 qbsystem@gmail.com
Mobile (679) 9955 119
Authorised Brother Resellers
Reseller Location Contact Email
Daltron Branches: MHCC, City Homemaker, Superfresh, Harvest, Valelevu, Naulu,
Nadi, Sigatoka, Namaka, Navua, Lodhia, Levuka, Savusavu
Phone (679) 3311 811
General Manager:
l.siang.mh@carpenters.com.fj
Corporate Sales:
Akeshni Prasad - akeshnip@daltron.com.fj
Service Tech:
Faeez Quraishi - faeezq@daltron.com.f
Procurement:
Junaidm@daltron.com.fj
Dynamic Solutions Limited
Suva Branch: Garden City, Raiwai Phone (679) 3386 699 qbsystem@gmail.com
Mobile (679) 9259 980 info@dsolutionsfiji.com
GEM (FIJI) Pte Limited
Nadi Branch: 25 Naicker Street, Nakurakura Subdivision, Nadi Phone (679) 6702 041 dennis@gem.com.fj
Phone (679) 6702 042
Suva Branch: 81 Amy Street, Toorak, Suva, Fiji Phone (679) 3313 966 nigel.lucas@gem.com.fj
Imaging Technologies
12 Kanace Place, Marine Drive, Lautoka (Only one branch) Phone (679) 6652 211 itechfijiaccounts@gmail.com
Phone (679) 6652 212
Janta Tek / Labasa Janta Store
Nasoi Land (Beside Labasa Janta Store), Labasa Fiji Phone (679) 8818 764 labjantastore@connect.com.fj
Mobile (679) 9202 225
South Pacific Business Systems
Suva Branch - Shop 5 QBE Arcade, Victoria Parade, Suva Fiji Phone (679) 3303 435 sales@southpacificbusinesssystems.com
Fax (679) 3303 307
Nadi Branch - Shop 5 Nauai Road, Westfield, Namaka Nadi. Fiji Island Phone (679) 6722 004 accounts@southpacificbusinesssystems.com
Fax (679) 6663 535
Lautoka Branch - 32 Namoli Avenue, Lautoka Fiji Phone (679) 6668 320 rajesh@southpacificbusinesssystems.com
Labasa Branch - Charan Jit Building Phone (679) 9928 115 rahulrajesh@southpacificbusinesssystems.com
Toner Tech (Fiji) Limited 4 Matus Street Walu Bay, Suva Fiji Phone (679) 3385 818 info@tonertech.com.fj
Phone (679) 3381 201 director@tonertech.com.fj